Live Love Laugh

In creating sacred space in my life I have come to value these three words ~Live Love, Laugh.

Taking a few moments to allow their core meanings to really settle into my consciousness guides me  back into the flow and rhythm of life.  

Today In my meditation I reflected on the universal love that manifests in all beings. That love is available to everyone in many forms. Offering love, bowing to love and receiving love from any living being is what brings wholeness to life.  

In Gratitude,

 

Shobhna

One thought on “Live Love Laugh

  1. Pingback: Live Love Laugh | Shobhna Wadhwa

Leave a Reply

